Nexsan Unity Solves the Ransomware Problem

Thursday, February 23rd
11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

Being attacked by ransomware is among the most devastating cybercriminal threats out there. American companies were projected to pay over $1 billion in ransomware payments in 2016 alone, and that’s just the tip of the iceberg.

Join Nexsan Founder and VP of Technical Engagement, Gary Watson, and Security Expert Gregg Pugmire in our webinar February 23rd.

  • Background on ransomware and the current state of affairs of these attacks
  • Why anti-malware solutions are not infallible to prevent ransomware
  • Some common-sense preventative measures to practice
  • How to ensure data protection against attacks with a hardened archive solution
Attend the entire webinar and be entered to win one of three $250 (£250 or €250) gift cards for you and your colleagues!