constrain=

Encore Webinar! Nexsan UnityTM Solves the Ransomware Problem

Thursday, September 21st
11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST

Being attacked by ransomware is among the most devastating cybercriminal threats out there. American companies were estimated to pay over $1 billion in ransomware payments in 2016 alone, and that’s just the tip of the iceberg.

Nexsan Founder and CTO, Gary Watson, and Security Expert Gregg Pugmire return for an encore presentation to re-examine the following:

  • Background on ransomware and the current state of affairs of these attacks
  • Why anti-malware solutions are not infallible to prevent ransomware
  • Some common-sense preventative measures to practice
  • How to ensure data protection against attacks with a hardened archive solution
The recording will be sent at the conclusion of the presentation. Attend the entire webinar and be entered to win one of three $250 (£250 or €250) gift cards for you and your colleagues!